Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Certificates
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Philanthropy Center's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
Volunteer Management III
4/7/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Successful Corporate Sponsorships
4/8/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Proposal Writing Series - Session V of V
4/10/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Steps for Starting a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit
4/14/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Nonprofit Boards: Fired Up for Fundraising
4/16/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Volunteer Management IV
4/21/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Social Enterprise 101: Generating New Revenue for Nonprofit Ventures
4/22/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Get the Grants: The Gold Standard
5/6/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session I of II
5/13/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
 Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session I of II

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session II of II
5/14/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session II of II

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Planned Giving for Small Nonprofits
6/4/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
Finding Grant Funding
6/12/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
 

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
Budgeting for Funding
7/9/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. until noon
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
Ready, Set, Fundraise! Session I of II
7/22/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
Ready, Set, Fundraise! Session II of II
7/23/2015
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

New to our organization?

Calendar

4/10/2015
Proposal Writing Series - Session V of V

4/14/2015
Steps for Starting a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit